What was order of finish in preakness?

Preakness Results 2015: Winner, Payouts and Order of Finish:

American Pharoah ridden by Victor Espinoza, crosses the finish line to win the 140th Preakness Stakes. Go to Preakness.com's Latest News page to get the freshest updates.

For more info, follow them on Facebook and on Twitter.

Get expert horse betting tips and handicapping angles, shared by Turf 'n' Sport.